BANGALY CAMARA

Managing Director

camara@cteventasia.com

DARWEENA HAMZAH

Executive Director

darweena@cteventasia.com

ZENAB CISSE

Junior HR Operation & Finance Manager

zenab@cteventasia.com

ADEN MOSES

Senior Project Manager

moses@cteventasia.com

aous

Junior Conference Producer

aous@cteventasia.com

Harvint Raj

IT Specialist / Project Manager

harvint@anzerthailand.com

Ehab

Project Manager

ehab@cteventasia.com

Harun Perves

Project Manager

harun@cteventasia.com

Mohamed Keita

Project Manager

keita@cteventasia.com

Muhaimin Aizat

Head of Designer

muhaimin@cteventasia.com

Noorashida Idris

Digital Marketing Specialist

noorashida@cteventasia.com