DIrectors

Bangaly Camara

Managing Director

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

camara@cteventasia.com

Bangaly Camara, founder of CT Event Asia, boasts over a decade in corporate B2B. As MD, he champions creativity, leading programs that elevate clients’ brands. With a background in financial, telecom, and energy sectors, Camara’s career journey, from Junior Sales Executive to APAC Regional Director, showcases versatile leadership. His direct involvement spans sales, marketing, production, partnerships, product development, operations, and finance. Armed with a master’s in Entrepreneurship from Help University, Camara strategically navigates the event industry with innovative business ideas.

Darweena Hamzah

Executive Director

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

darweena@cteventasia.com

Darweena Hamzah, co-founder of CT Event Asia, boasts an outstanding track record in individual achievements and adept team management, particularly in corporate sales. Her infectious energy, optimism, and creativity define her approach, making her sales style not only effective but also enjoyable for herself, her team, and clients. According to her, smiling opens the door to great conversations, laughter strengthens the process, and sincerity in helping clients is the ultimate satisfaction. With undivided focus and a cheerful character, Darweena fosters acceptance and openness within CT Events Asia.

Managers

Zenab Cisse

Senior Operation & Human Resources Manager

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

zenab@cteventasia.com

Mohamed Ehab

Sales Manager

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

ehab@ctasia.com.my

Aminatou Kante

Senior Marketing Manager

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

amina@ctasia.com.my

Muhaimin Aizat

Cross-Media Manager

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

muhaimin@cteventasia.com

Mohamed Keita

Business Development Manager

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

keita@ctasia.com.my

Arafa Omari

Team Leader Sales

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

arafa@ctasia.com.my

Baba Nabe

Team Leader Sales

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

baba@ctasia.com.my

Team Members

Hassan Mohamed

Senior Sales Executive

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

hassan@ctasia.com.my

Adia Akter

Sales Executive

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

adia@ctasia.com.my

Gentian K.

Sales Executive

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

gentian@ctasia.com.my

Mohamed Keita

Digital Marketing Executive

CT Event Asia Sdn Bhd

medkeita@ctasia.com.my